This morning I drew the winner of the free copy of Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks – and then for good measure, I decided to draw an other!  So, the two winners are:

Die zwei die je ein Magazin gewonnen haben, sind:

maartjequilts       &     Beth T.

** PLEASE – send me you addresses (by May 11) so I can mail you your copy.

** BITTE – schickt mir eure Adressen (vor dem 11. Mai).

And, to keep the celebration going, I decided to draw a couple of names for a free pattern.  Those names are:

Und ich dachte ich würde noch ein paar Muster verlosen.  Die Gewinner sind:

Debby E & the creative heifer

Check your inbox – if you have not received your free pattern by tomorrow (Saturday) morning, email me so I can re-send….

Wenn die Muster bis morgen (Samstag) in eurer Inbox nicht angekommen sind, sagt mir Bescheid! 

In the meantime, my Craftsy shop is just one click away – hop on over and check out my other patterns too….

Mein Craftsy shop ist nur eine click von hier entfernt – schaut mal dort hinein und entdeckt auch meine anderen Muster!

Hier is a small selection:

Dies ist nur eine kleine Auswahl:

