Tags

, , , , , ,

This is a really short post, as I am working on a project that is keeping me in the office & sewing room approx. 18 hours per day! It will be done soon and then I can tell you about it.

Heute ein ganz kurzes Post; ich arbeite gerade (ca. 18 Stunden am Tag) an einem Projekt und bin in meinem Büro und Nähzimmer an den Sessel gefesselt…Es ist aber bald fertig und dann kann ich darüber berichten.

In the meantime, here is my Tool Quilt it will become a Christmas present for someone…:)

In der Zwischenzeit, hier ist meine Werkzeug-Quilt.  Die wird heuer ein Weihnachts Geschenk…..:)

IMG_0469 (1)

P.S. All tool block patterns are available in my Craftsy Shop; the pattern for the whole quilt is coming soon….

P.S.  Die Muster für das Werkzeug sind in meinem Craftsy shop erhältlich; das Muster für die ganze Quilt kommt bald…

