Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

A few days ago I wrote a post about you the block I made for my online block exchange group (Stash Bee)….I am also participating in the 365-Challenge.

Vor ein paar Tagen habe ich einen Blog Post geschrieben, wo ich Euch den Block gezeigt habe den ich für meine online Block Gruppe (Stash Bee) genäht habe.  Ich nehme auch am 365-Challenge teil.

As a reminder, here is the 15″ block I made for the Stash Bee:

Zur Erinnerung, hier ist der 15″-Block für die Stash Bee:

IMG_0451

 

The very next day, here is the 3″ block we were instructed to make for the 365-Challenge:

Am nächsten Tag, mussten wir diesen Block (3″) für den 365-Challenge machen:

FullSizeRender

So funny, huh?

Das ist doch lusting, oder?

On a more serious note (not!) – the other day, my copy of QuiltMaker’s 100 Blocks arrived – my block is in it, on page 19….I am soooooo excited!

Aber jetzt etwas anderes – vor ein paar Tagen ist mein Exemplar von QuiltMaker’s 100 Blocks mit der Post angekommen – mein Block ist drinnen, auf Seite 19!

IMG_0455

The magazine will be in stores on May 2nd, 2016; this is also the day that Quiltmaker’s Blog Hop starts (my day is May 6th) – make sure you come back and visit then!

Das Magazin wird am 2.Mai veröffentlicht; am selben Tag beginnt die Blog Tour (ich bin dann am 6.Mai dran) – kommt dann wieder vorbei!

 

